CONTACT US

Richard Plumb

Richard Plumb

National Chairman

email: nationalchairman@nomads.co.za

Andrew Bullen

Andrew Bullen

Senior Vice National Chairman

email: Andrew@dougshiring.com

Vic Hall

Vic Hall

Imm. Past National Chairman

email: vic@colvic.co.za

Neels Bezuidenhout

Neels Bezuidenhout

Junior Vice National Chairman

email: bezuidn@eksom.co.za

Peter Chown

Peter Chown

National Treasurer

email: nationaltreasurer@nomads.co.za

Simon Lee

Simon Lee

National Secretary

email: nationalsecretary@nomads.co.za

Robbie Frank

Robbie Frank

National P.R.O

email: nationalpro@nomads.co.za

Ronnie Kingwill

Ronnie Kingwill

National Golforama

email: golforama@nomads.co.za

Ken Walker

Ken Walker

Director - Futherance Of Golf Nomads Foundation

email: furtheranceofgolf@nomads.co.za

Glen Dalton

Glen Dalton

Director - Andrew Mentis Nomads Foundation

email: andrewmentis@nomads.co.za

REGIONAL CLUB CONTACT DETAILS

Club Match Secretary Contact Number Email
Boland Margie Le Roux 083 261 1942 margie@bolandnomads.co.za
Border June Atterbury 076 562 7077 matchsecretary@bolandnomads.co.za
Eastern Cape Jean Newman 041 367 1295 nomadsec@mweb.co.za
Easterns Terry Baily 082 553 8495 msecretary@easternsnomads.co.za
Free State Margaret Braam 082 570 1627 mbraam@worldonline.co.za
Gauteng Beverly Du Toit 083 442 0904 gautengnomads@cqnet.co.za
Lowveld Rob Douglass 082 808 9695 rob.w.douglass@gmail.com
Natal Helen Parker 082 699 9736 secretary@natalnomads.co.za
Northerns Doreen Honeyman 082 714 2241 northerns@mweb.co.za
Southern Cape Berti Harris 082 887 8552 scnomads@telkomsa.net
Southern Natal Allison Keys 082 378 3333 matchsecretary@snatalnomads.co.za
Western Province Lisa Pappin 083 404 2997 matchsecretary@wpnomads.co.za